ILNP “Electric Carnival” from the Ultra Chrome Flakies Collection

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8f6/32039778/files/2014/12/img_5348.jpg
“Electric Carnival” from the ILNP Ultra Chrome Flakies collection. This is 2 coats over 1 coat of black. The color shift exceeds all expectations and makes me feel like I’ve taken crazy pills. Just wow.

About S

I crochet. I crochet a lot. My speciality is amigurumi dolls based on pop culture entertainment, such as LOST, Star Trek, Mad Men and Firefly. I also crochet beanie hats with food items on them such as pancakes, sushi, burgers, spaghetti, or whatever sounds hat-worthy. Visit me at ThatThingILike.wordpress.com or Xanadoodle.wordpress.com.

Posted on December 16, 2014, in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment