Current Nails

This isn’t a nail blog. I have no business pretending to have blog-worthy nails. Still, I want to share. So instead of clutching a polish with my perfect manicure, I’ll hold random things my kids have left around the house.

This is the best polish job I’ve ever done, although I’m a bit bad at cleanup. This is Butter London’s “Big Smoke.” I used Nail Tek Foundation II ridge filler as a base and Seche Vite as a fast dry topcoat. So good.

Look at that blue. Sooooo bluuuuue.

20120126-194445.jpg

Posted on January 26, 2012, in Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

