Nail Polish Collection #notd

One year ago I owned 5 nail polishes and bit my nails down to stubs. Today I have over 300 polishes and a Helmer that’s bursting at the seams. Go big or go home.

I resisted the Helmer but it’s clear now that it was necessary. My blue drawer is at capacity and I’m going to have to invade other drawers to make room for this week’s nail mail. What’s a girl to do?

20130120-095936.jpg

About Smapte

I crochet. I crochet a lot. My speciality is amigurumi dolls based on pop culture entertainment, such as LOST, Star Trek, Mad Men and Firefly. I also crochet beanie hats with food items on them such as pancakes, sushi, burgers, spaghetti, or whatever sounds hat-worthy. Visit me at ThatThingILike.wordpress.com or Xanadoodle.wordpress.com.

Posted on January 20, 2013, in Misc and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have pics from the beginning of my stash to now =) most of it I have won in nail art contests and giveaways and gifts from family and friends ❤ I love polish!

Leave a Reply

