I Love Nail Polish “Amanda Hugandkiss”

IMG_3096.JPG

I Love Nail Polish’s “Amanda Hugandkiss.” Ignore the super shorties, I had to trim them back after my last geocaching outing. Oh, and that bottom right corner? That’s day 5. Not a chip to be seen. It’s the impossible holo.

About Smapte

I crochet. I crochet a lot. My speciality is amigurumi dolls based on pop culture entertainment, such as LOST, Star Trek, Mad Men and Firefly. I also crochet beanie hats with food items on them such as pancakes, sushi, burgers, spaghetti, or whatever sounds hat-worthy. Visit me at ThatThingILike.wordpress.com or Xanadoodle.wordpress.com.

Posted on October 8, 2014, in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

