Glam Polish “Nani”

 #notd “Nani” by Glam Polish from the Over the Rainbow Collection. I’ve had this one in my lemming list for a while and I have to say it’s even better in person than in photos. In low light it has these amazing, glowing blue flakies, and in direct light it’s the richest dark blurple holo I’ve ever seen. I wore this shade all week while in Washington DC and it only started chipping when I was scrambling up rocks in Shenandoah National Park. A keeper, for sure. #nailpolish #nailaddict 

About Smapte

I crochet. I crochet a lot. My speciality is amigurumi dolls based on pop culture entertainment, such as LOST, Star Trek, Mad Men and Firefly. I also crochet beanie hats with food items on them such as pancakes, sushi, burgers, spaghetti, or whatever sounds hat-worthy. Visit me at ThatThingILike.wordpress.com or Xanadoodle.wordpress.com.

Posted on July 26, 2015, in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

