Zoya “Aspen”

 #notd Better late than never, this was was my NYE mani. The base is Zoya “Aspen” from the Velvet collection, shown in its shimmery soft glory in the bottom right corner. The stamp is Essie “Good as Gold,” because my Konad gold stamping polish skewed too brassy. This Zoya is a beautiful white. It’s not the elusive perfect white creme but it’s a white that applies nicely, which is tough to find. #nailpolish #nailaddict

About Smapte

I crochet. I crochet a lot. My speciality is amigurumi dolls based on pop culture entertainment, such as LOST, Star Trek, Mad Men and Firefly. I also crochet beanie hats with food items on them such as pancakes, sushi, burgers, spaghetti, or whatever sounds hat-worthy. Visit me at ThatThingILike.wordpress.com or Xanadoodle.wordpress.com.

Posted on January 2, 2016, in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

